Staff

Staff 2019-2020 School Year

Administration

Mr. Robert Stecyk

(robertst@eics.ab.ca)

 Principal 

Mrs. Kalay Dumont

(kalay.dumount@eics.ab.ca)

 Assistant Principal

 

Staff

Bjornstad, Jodie

(jodie.bjornstad@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Brady, Vern

(vernonb@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher/Chaplain (Website coming soon)

Clayton, Nicole

(nicole.clayton@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

D'Mello, Ashwini

(ashwini.dmello@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Dube, Lee

(lee.dube@eics.ab.ca)

Family Wellness Worker

Dziwenko, Jamie

(jamie.dziwenko@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Ethier, Michelle

(michelle.ethier@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Gingras, Liane

(liane.thom@eics.ab.ca)

EA/Librarian 

Hackett, Diana

(dana.hackett@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Hebert, Scott

(scotth@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website

Horiachka, Kari

(kari.horiachka@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Joly-Davis, Lynne

(lynnejd@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

Just, Jennifer

(jennifer.just@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website

Kucy, Tara

(tarak@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher/CRC  (Website coming soon)

Leeson, Lavonne

(lavonnel@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Maestrado, Jeson

(jeson.maestrado@eics.ab.ca)

Evening Custodian

Peque, Quia

(quia.peque@eics.ab.ca)

Day Custodian

Preville, Melanie

(melanie.preville@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Quenneville, Carrie-Lynn

(carrieq@eics.ab.ca)

Secretary

Ritz, Kim

(kimr@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Riess, Roxanne

(roxanne.riess@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

Rose, Katelin

(katelin.rose@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Selte, Lynne

(lynne.selte@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

Smadis, Jennifer

(jennifer.smadis@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Steblyk, Marilyn

(marilyns@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

Visser, Chelsea

(chelsea.visser@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Walker, Meagan

(admin@fortsasklunchbox.com)

Cafeteria Manager

Weller, Tim

(timw@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

Willis-Polanski, Alex

(Alex.WPolanski@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

 

Main Phone: 780-992-0889

No results found.