Staff

Staff 2020-2021 School Year

Administration

Mr. Robert Stecyk

(robertst@eics.ab.ca)

 Principal 

Mrs. Kalay Dumont

(kalay.dumont@eics.ab.ca)

 Assistant Principal

 

Staff

Bjornstad, Jodie

(jodie.bjornstad@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Brady, Vern

(vernonb@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher/Chaplain (Website coming soon)

Clarkson, Andrea

(andrea.clarkson@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

D'Mello, Ashwini

(ashwini.dmello@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Dube, Lee

(lee.dube@eics.ab.ca)

Family Wellness Worker

Dziwenko, Jamie

(jamie.dziwenko@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Ethier, Michelle

(michelle.ethier@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Gagna, Diana

(liane.thom@eics.ab.ca)

Day Custodian

Hackett, Dana

(dana.hackett@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Hebert, Matthew

(matthew.hebert@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Horiachka, Kari

(kari.horiachka@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Lazarenko, Caitlin

(caitlin.lazarenko@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Leeson, Lavonne

(lavonnel@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

 Luyckfassel, Lindsey

(lindsey.luyckfassel@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Meador, Kaitlyn

(kaitlyn.meador@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Morin, Shari

(sharim@eics.ab.ca)

Collaborative Response Coordinator (CRC)

Murphy, Linda

(lindamu@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Preville, Melanie

(melanie.preville@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Quenneville, Carrie-Lynn

(carrieq@eics.ab.ca)

Secretary

Ritz, Kim

(kimr@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Riess, Roxanne

(roxanne.riess@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

Rose, Katelin

(katelin.rose@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Scoggin, Tracy

(tracy.scoggins@eics.ab.ca)

 Library Tech

Selte, Lynne

(lynne.selte@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

Smadis, Jennifer

(jennifer.smadis@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Thompson, Kimberly

(kimberly.thompson@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Villardo, Harold (Ian)

(harold.villardo@eics.ab.ca)

Evening Custodian

Walker, Meagan

(admin@fortsasklunchbox.com)

Cafeteria Manager

Weller, Tim

(timw@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

Willis-Polanski, Alex

(alex.wpolanski@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

 

Main Phone: 780-992-0889

No results found.