Staff

Staff 2021-2022 School Year

Administration

Mr. Robert Stecyk

(robertst@eics.ab.ca)

 Principal 

Mr. Dustin Maloney

(dustinm@eics.ab.ca)

 Assistant Principal

 

Staff

Bjornstad, Jodie

(jodie.bjornstad@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Boehm, Sam

(samantha.boehm@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Burak, Emma

(emma.burak@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

D'Mello, Ashwini

(ashwini.dmello@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Dube, Lee

(lee.dube@eics.ab.ca)

Family Wellness Worker

Dziwenko, Jamie

(jamie.dziwenko@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Earle, Natalie

(nataliee@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Ethier, Michelle

(michelle.ethier@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Gagna, Diana

(liane.thom@eics.ab.ca)

Day Custodian

Hackett, Dana

(dana.hackett@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Hebert, Matthew

(matthew.hebert@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Horiachka, Kari

(kari.horiachka@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Lazarenko, Caitlin

(caitlin.lazarenko@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Leeson, Lavonne

(lavonnel@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Meador, Kaitlyn

(kaitlyn.meador@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Morin, Shari

(sharim@eics.ab.ca)

Collaborative Response Coordinator (CRC)

Murphy, Linda

(lindamu@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Quenneville, Carrie-Lynn

(carrieq@eics.ab.ca)

Secretary

Reist, Kendra

(kendra.reist@eics.ab.ca

EA/Library Tech

Ritz, Kim

(kimr@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Riess, Roxanne

(roxanne.riess@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

Selte, Lynne

(lynne.selte@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

Simrose, Cadence

(cadence.simrose@eics.ab.ca

Teacher

Smadis, Jennifer

(jennifer.smadis@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Stocker, Fiona

(fionas@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Tambasco, Sofia

(sofiat@eics.ab.ca)

Evening Custodian

Thompson, Kimberly

(kimberly.thompson@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Vangrinsven, Kaitlyn

(kaitlyn.meador@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Walker, Meagan

(admin@fortsasklunchbox.com)

Cafeteria Manager

 

No results found.