Staff 2022-2023 School Year

Administration

Mr. Robert Stecyk

(robertst@eics.ab.ca)

 Principal 

Mr. Dustin Maloney

(dustinm@eics.ab.ca)

 Assistant Principal

 

Staff

Bjornstad, Jodie

(jodie.bjornstad@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Burak, Emma

(emma.burak@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Chizawsky, Karly

(karly.chizawsky@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Combo, Jose

(jose.combo@eics.ab.ca)

Night Custodian

D'Mello, Ashwini

(ashwini.dmello@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Dube, Lee

(lee.dube@eics.ab.ca)

Family Wellness Worker

Dziwenko, Jamie

(jamie.dziwenko@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Earle, Natalie

(nataliee@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Ethier, Michelle

(michelle.ethier@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Gagna, Diana

(liane.thom@eics.ab.ca)

Day Custodian

Hackett, Dana

(dana.hackett@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Hebert, Matthew

(matthew.hebert@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Horiachka, Kari

(kari.horiachka@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Johnston, Michelle

(michelle.johnston@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Klein, Megan

(megan.youngren@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Lazarenko, Caitlin

(caitlin.lazarenko@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Leeson, Lavonne

(lavonnel@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

McCoy, Sheri

(sheri.mccoy@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Morin, Shari

(sharim@eics.ab.ca)

Collaborative Response Coordinator (CRC)

Quenneville, Carrie-Lynn

(carrieq@eics.ab.ca)

Secretary

Reist, Kendra

(kendra.reist@eics.ab.ca

EA/Library Tech

Riess, Roxanne

(roxanne.riess@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

Ritz, Kim

(kimr@eics.ab.ca)

EA

Selte, Lynne

(lynne.selte@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website coming soon)

Smadis, Jennifer

(jennifer.smadis@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher (Website)

Stocker, Fiona

(fionas@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

Thompson, Kimberly

(kimberly.thompson@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

 Unger, Taylor

(taylor.unger@eics.ab.ca)

 Teacher

Walker, Meagan

(admin@fortsasklunchbox.com)

Cafeteria Manager

Willis-Polanski, Alex

(alex.wpolanski@eics.ab.ca)

Teacher

 

Staff

No results found.