Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • School Start and End Times
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day No Classes for Students
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal - 2:06 pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Grad Banquet
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
St. André Bessette Open House
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day No Classes for Students
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No school
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
HELA - Outdoor Ed/PE Trip
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Fine Arts Show - 7:00 pm
HELA - Outdoor Ed/PE Trip
Friday, June 8, 2018
HELA - Outdoor Ed/PE Trip
Friday, June 15, 2018
Grade 12 Commencement Ceremony 7:00 pm
Grade 12 Grad Mass - 5:00 pm at OLA